The Young Guns 15 jury is an eclectic group of creative professionals from across the globe and many disciplines. As per tradition, many of the jury members are past Young Guns winners, creatives who know exactly what it means to be part of this selective community of superstars. They are joined by an all-star cast of industry veterans, as skilled as they are curious about the rising talent that is celebrated with every passing year of Young Guns.

  • Rama Allen
    Executive Creative Director The Mill / New York
  • Jayson Atienza
    YG5 / Artist and Creative Director Shanghai
  • Jean Batthany
    Vice President, Global Creative Walt Disney Company / Los Angeles
  • Rodger Beekman
    Chief Creative 60 Layers of Cake / Amsterdam
  • Thierry Blancpain
    YG13 / Designer and Art Director Informal Inquiry / Grilli Type / New York
  • Jessica Brillhart
    Principal Filmmaker for VR Google / New York
  • Davor Bruketa
    Creative Director and Designer Bruketa&Žinić OM / Zagreb
  • Will Bryant
    YG11 / Artist and Designer Austin
  • Lock Sin Chong
    Associate Creative Director Serviceplan / Beijing
  • Cool Hunting
    Creative Community New York
  • Jennifer Daniel
    YG8 / Creative Director Google / New York
  • Rem Duplessis
    Creative Director Apple / San Francisco
  • Ioana Filip
    Executive Creative Director MRM//McCann / Bucharest
  • Laila Gohar
    YG14 / Food Designer Studio Gohar / New York
  • Michael Greenberg
    YG5 / Photographer Brooklyn
  • Lisa Greenberg
    SVP Creative Director, Head of Art Leo Burnett / Toronto
  • Lisa Hedge
    YG11 / Creative Director and Founder Venamour / New York
  • Kia Heinnen
    Senior Art Director Droga5 / New York
  • Lauren Indovina
    YG11 / Director, Artist, Concept Artist Los Angeles
  • John Jay
    President of Global Creative Uniqlo / New York / Tokyo
  • Natasha Jen
    YG4 / Graphic Designer, Partner Pentagram / New York
  • Shirin Johari
    Co-Founder and Creative Head Clap Global / Mumbai
  • Joe Johnson
    YG11 / Composer and Sound Designer New York
  • Alexander Kalchev
    YG12 / Executive Creative Director DDB Paris / Paris
  • Ahmed Klink
    Photographer Sunday Afternoon / New York
  • Boyoung Lee
    YG3 / Executive Creative Director, VP... Sephora / New York
  • Vidya Manmohan
    Executive Creative Director Grey / Dubai
  • MaricorMaricar
    YG10 / Illustrators, Embroiderers Sydney
  • Nkanyezi Masango
    Creative Director King James / Cape Town
  • Miguel McKelvey
    Co - Founder, Chief Creative Officer WeWork / New York
  • Debbie Millman
    Educator, Designer, Author, Host School of Visual Arts / New York
  • Nicholas Misani
    YG12 / Designer Letterer New York
  • Jhoana Mora
    Director Esquina Norte International Conference / Mexico City
  • Terrence Morash
    Creative Director Shutterstock / New York
  • Moth Studio
    YG12 / Animation Studio London
  • Hassan Rahim
    YG14 / Art Director 12:01 / New York
  • Seiichi Saito
    Creative & Technical Director Rhizomatiks / Tokyo
  • Yolanda Santosa
    YG6 / Designer and Founder Ferroconcrete / Los Angeles
  • Bonnie Seigler
    YG1 / Founder Eight and a Half / New York
  • Mirka Laura Severa
    YG13 / Photographer Netherlands
  • Dan Shapiro
    YG13 / Copywriter Anomaly / New York
  • Studio North
    YG12 / Designers and Builders Calgary
  • Dana Tanamachi
    YG9 / Lettering Artist and Designer Tanamachi Studio / Seattle
  • Nathalie Torres
    Director of Data Inamoto & Co / New York
  • Alli Truch
    YG2 / Creative Partner Biggs&Co / New York
  • Stefanie Weigler
    YG8 / Designer, Co-Founder Triboro / Brooklyn
  • Lawrence Zeegen
    Dean School of Design Ravensbourn / London
  • Zipeng Zhu
    Founder / Creative Director / Queen Dazzle / New York